0
3708 50th Ave Unit S Lloydminster, AB T9V 0V7
LOCAL: (780) 875-8445
Shop
Order within 8 hours 17 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
ART OF FLOWERS
Local Lloydminster, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Sep 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Bought my girlfriend stargazer lilies and they are the best flowers we have ever seen and smell so nice , I will always get flowers from them and would recommend them for excellent flowers and service
Date: Jun 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Awesome service, fabulous arrangements! Will definitely keep ordering in the future!
Kelly-Lynn's Reply:
Date: Jun 04, 2019, 10:12 am

thank you for your 5 star review,we strive to exceed our customers expectations. you can trust sending your next order through us.We appreciate each and every one of our customers.
Date: May 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Professional and efficient; needed flowers for a local funeral. Delivered on time with a beautiful arrangement. Thanks
Date: May 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SK

Grtat service all smiles and giggles delivery was on time suburb classy product. Recommend to all who read this review
Kelly-Lynn's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2019, 9:56 am

Thank you for your 5 star review,we appreciate the positive feedback!
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IT

My mom liked her arrangement. I am out of the country and know I don’t have to worry about my order. Last year what I ordered wasn’t available but appreciated you letting me know and coming up with something for the occasion that was sufficient. Will order next year again:)
Kelly-Lynn 's Reply:
Date: Feb 22, 2019, 11:16 am

We are pleased that you are happy with the arrangement. We strive to ensure complete customer satisfaction. Thank you for your 5 star review,we appreciate your feedback. Have a wonderful day and you can trust completing your next order through us.
Date: Jan 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great communication and very helpful! Thank you!
Kelly-Lynn's Reply:
Date: Jan 31, 2019, 7:15 pm

Thank you very much for your 5 star review,we are happy to know you were pleased with our customer service,we always strive to provide outstanding service to our valued customers.
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IT

Called to discuss alternative arrangements due to lack of product- I appreciate that.
Kelly-Lynn's Reply:
Date: Jan 02, 2019, 12:18 pm

Thank you for your review,we always strive to provide the absolute best flowers for our customers,sometimes,we do not have every flower or vase in stock that is showing on our web site. We will always call to confirm all subs with you. Thank you for placing your order with us,we appreciate each and every one of our customer's orders!
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mom thought her flowers were beautiful.
Kelly-Lynn's Reply:
Date: Oct 11, 2018, 5:49 pm

We are pleased to assist you ! Thank you for placing your order with us,we appreciate your business!
Date: Sep 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

The service was amazing. They called to see if I was home. When they learnt I wasn't home, they made arrangements for the flowers and teddy to get to my house when I was home.
Date: Jul 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Very good service. And the flowers were gorgeous when my friend got them
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always like to stop in and see what you have - love your jewelry & your flowers �
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Absolutely my favourite flower shop. The ladies are always so welcoming and my daughter leaves with a flower given to her almost every time Their brighten someone’s day flowers they leave outside is the most thoughtful thing ever. I’ll comtinue to support this floral shop, you should too ♥️
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Best place in town!! I went in a few times for a arrangement and gift and the ladies are so welcoming and so sweet to my daughter she was always leaving with a rose that was given to me. I think their pay it forward flowers or brighten someone’s day flowers flowers is the absolute sweetest thing!! Will continue to flower shop here - you should too
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Although I was not able to attend the funeral, I was assured that the arrangement was very beautiful. Thanks very much!
Date: Mar 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thanks for the beautiful flowers... most of the flowers were fresh and the roses opened up beautifully. The only concern was that the small purple daisy like flowers were dying after the first day. Other than that one flower selection the arrangement was beautiful and even last night was still holding up well. Thanks
KELLY-LYNN's Reply:
Date: Mar 12, 2018, 12:29 pm

Hi Sandy, we are happy to hear that you were happy with your arrangement,We are however sorry to hear the purple daisies didn't do so well. The next time you receive arrangement and something isn't doing well, please let us know asap so we can replace the arrangement. We want to make sure we have happy customers. As an apology please pop by and
Kelly-Lynn's Reply:
Date: Mar 12, 2018, 12:35 pm

we will give you a 19.99 dozen rose bouquet.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers , never to disappoint Have purchased many arrangements here and have always been very happy
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great place to get all you’re flower needs Flowers are always fresh. Great service also
Date: Jan 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

It was beautiful thanks you
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

All three of my orders were well done by all reports. The one filled in Edmonton was supposed to be sensational. Your store was very helpful to me dddring this process. Thank you. Helen Ambler
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

The staff was friendly and very helpful at what was a most stressful time for me, they were in touch with me several times to be sure that I would be satisfied with the final product, and I was.They even texted me a picture of the finished project. They flowers were even more beautiful in reality. Thank you
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service, beautiful fresh flowers delivered for Mother's Day!! Still looking good after 6 days!
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Loved the service I received! I tried ordering the bouquet from them for my mothers bday but due to a winter storm their shipment didn't arrive on time. One of the ladies contacted me and actually texted me pictures of their other bouquets that they had made up in that price range since I needed delivery that day. Very impressed with the service and I will definitely order from them again!
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service and the flowers are beautiful!!!
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Always great service...and flowers are beautiful ! I can count on you !
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Gorgeous flowers! Placed a customized order online and they turned out beautiful! Quick and fast service, loved it. Highly recommended.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Excellent service with friendly staff and very prompt with delivery too
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lloydminster, AB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

ART OF FLOWERS
3708 50th Ave Unit S
Lloydminster, AB. T9V 0V7
Local: (780) 875-8445

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

MasterCard
Visa


Debit Card

web9-at